You can create multiple accounts within the TrustVault app and you can also delete them.  

You can delete an account that contains funds and once it has been deleted we cannot get it back - so please make sure it doesn't contain funds if you want to keep them.  The app will warn you but it will not stop you.

If you're looking for information about how to cancel your TrustVault subscription read How do I cancel my Trustology subscription?

Did this answer your question?