You can cancel your subscription with us - although please make sure you have transferred all your assets out of your TrustVault accounts first.
When you are ready to delete your subscription, open the TrustVault app.
Go to Settings. Tap on your email address and then select Request Delete Account.
A member of our support team will be in contact to walk you through the process.
Your account will be deleted from our systems and we will cancel any further payments for our services.
Please keep in mind that you'll no longer be able to access your TrustVault account.